NFL games of the year - May 5, 2008

May 05, 2008 9:41 PM
by

share

These are the Las Vegas Hilton SuperBook’s early lines on National Football League regular season games from Week 2 through 17.


WEEK 2

Sunday, Sept. 14

Colts -4˝ at Vikings

Saints +2˝ at Redskins

Patriots -9 at Jets

Steelers +1 at Browns

Monday, Sept. 15

Eagles +8 at Cowboys

 

WEEK 3

Sunday, Sept. 21

Bengals +5 at Giants

Steelers +1˝ at Eagles

Jaguars +5˝ at Colts

Cowboys -3˝ at Packers

Monday, Sept. 22

Jets +9˝ at Chargers

 

WEEK 4

Sunday, Sept. 28

Browns +1˝ at Bengals

Packers +3 at Bucs

Redskins +8˝ at Cowboys

Eagles +2 at Bears

Monday, Sept. 29

Ravens +9 at Steelers

 

WEEK 5

Sunday, Oct. 5

Bears +1˝ at Lions

Redskins +3˝ at Eagles

Bengals +8˝ at Cowboys

Steelers +4˝ at Jaguars

Monday, Oct. 6

Vikings +4 at Saints

 

WEEK 6

Sunday, Oct. 12

Ravens +12 at Colts

Jaguars -3˝ at Broncos

Cowboys -6 at Cards

Patriots -3 at Chargers

Monday, Oct. 13

Giants +2˝ at Browns

 

WEEK 7

Sunday, Oct. 19

Steelers -3 at Bengals

Vikings +2˝ at Bears

Colts -4˝ at Packers

Seahawks +3 at Bucs

Monday, Oct. 20

Broncos +14 at Patriots

 

WEEK 8

Sunday, Oct. 26

Chargers -3 at Saints

Bucs +8 at Cowboys

Giants +4˝ at Steelers

Browns +6˝ at Jaguars

Monday, Oct. 27

Colts -5 at Titans

 

WEEK 9

Sunday, Nov. 2

Jaguars -3˝ at Bengals

Cowboys -2˝ at Giants

Eagles +3˝ at Seahawks

Patriots -2˝ at Colts

Monday, Nov. 3

Steelers -1 at Redskins

 

WEEK 10

Thursday, Nov. 6

Broncos +4˝ at Browns

Sunday, Nov. 9

Packers +3 at Vikings

Colts -2 at Steelers

Giants +3 at Eagles

Monday, Nov. 10

49ers +7˝ at Cards

 

WEEK 11

Thursday, Nov. 13

Jets +14 at Patriots

Sunday, Nov. 16

Bears +3˝ at Packers

Chargers PK at Steelers

Cowboys -3 at Redskins

Monday, Nov. 17

Browns +2 at Bills

 

WEEK 12

Thursday, Nov. 20

Bengals +7 at Steelers

Sunday, Nov. 23

Vikings +7 at Jaguars

Redskins +4˝ at Seahawks

Colts +1 at Chargers

Monday, Nov. 24

Packers +3˝ at Saints

 

WEEK 13

Thursday, Nov. 27

Titans -2 at Lions

Seahawks +8 at Cowboys

Cardinals +6˝ at Eagles

Sunday, Nov. 30

Bears +3˝ at Vikings

Monday, Dec. 1

Jaguars -4˝ at Texans

 

WEEK 14

Thursday, Dec. 4

Raiders +11 at Chargers

Sunday, Dec. 7

Eagles +3 at Giants

Cowboys +1˝ at Steelers

Patriots -7 at Seahawks

Monday, Dec. 8

Bucs +2 at Panthers

 

WEEK 15

Thursday, Dec. 11

Saints +2 at Bears

Sunday, Dec. 14

Packers +6˝ at Jaguars

Patriots -10 at Raiders

Giants +7˝ at Cowboys

Monday, Dec. 15

Browns +3˝ at Eagles

 

WEEK 16

Thursday, Dec. 18

Colts PK at Jaguars

Saturday, Dec. 20

Ravens +11˝ at Cowboys

Sunday, Dec. 21

Bengals +5 at Browns

Eagles +2˝ at Redskins

Monday, Dec. 22

Packers +2˝ at Bears

 

WEEK 17

Sunday, Dec. 28

Giants +3 at Vikings

Cowboys -2˝ at Eagles

Bears +3 at Texans

Lions +6 at Packers

Broncos +7˝ at Chargers