Early lines on IP’s Games of the year

August 13, 2002 12:28 PM
by

share

IMPERIAL PALACE

NCAA GAMES OF THE YEAR

(Home team in CAPS)

 

Saturday, Aug. 31

Favorite pts Underdog

GEORGIA 6.5 Clemson

Maryland* 2.5 Notre Dame

Colorado** 8.0 Colorado St

Wisconsin 6.0 UNLV

*--at East Rutherford, N.J.

**--at Denver

 

Sunday, Sept. 1

Favorite pts Underdog

VA TECH 3.0 Louisiana St

Saturday, Sept. 7

Favorite pts Underdog

SYRACUSE 4.5 N. Carolina

OKLAHOMA 11.0 Alabama

N. DAME 1.5 Purdue

FLORIDA even Miami, Fl

UNLV 8.5 Kansas

UCLA 7.0 Colorado St

 

Saturday, Sept. 14

Favorite pts Underdog

Nebraska 6.5 PENN ST

Michigan 6.0 NOTRE DAME

Florida St 13.0 MARYLAND

COLORADO 5.0 Southern Cal

ORE ST 9.0 Nev-Las Vegas

 

Saturday, Sept. 21

Favorite pts Underdog

MICH ST 7.0 Notre Dame

TENN 4.0 Florida

TEX A&M 4.5 Va Tech

UCLA even Colorado

 

Saturday, Sept. 28

Favorite pts Underdog

Michigan 4.5 ILLINOIS

Ucla 9.5 SAN DIEGO ST

USC 7.0 Oregon St

 

Thursday, Oct. 3

Favorite pts Underdog

FLA ST 18.0 Clemson

 

Saturday, Oct. 5

Favorite pts Underdog

IOWA 3.0 Purdue

WISCONSIN 3.0 Penn State

Florida 8.5 OLE MISS

Oregon 5.0 ARIZONA

COLORADO 5.5 Kansas St

 

Thursday, Oct. 10

Favorite pts Underdog

BC even Va Tech

 

Saturday, Oct. 12

Favorite pts Underdog

ILLINOIS 2.5 Purdue

MICHIGAN 8.5 Penn State

FLORIDA 9.0 Louisiana St

Tennessee 2.0 GEORGIA

MIAMI, FL 2.0 Florida St

Texas* even Oklahoma

UCLA 1.5 Oregon

*--at Dallas.

 

Saturday, Oct. 19

Favorite pts Underdog

USC 3.5 Washington

BYU 9.0 Nev-Las Vegas

 

Thursday, Oct. 24

Favorite pts Underdog

COLO ST 3 Brigham Young

 

Saturday, Oct. 26

Favorite pts Underdog

MICH 10 Iowa

FLA ST 21 Notre Dame

Nebraska 2.5 TEXAS A&M

 

Saturday, Nov. 2

Favorite pts Underdog

PENN ST 5.0 Illinois

IOWA 3.0 Wisconsin

MICHIGAN 6.5 Michigan St

NEBRASKA 2.5 Texas

OKLAHOMA 7.0 Colorado

Florida* 6.0 Georgia

WASH 5.5 Ucla

*--at Jacksonville

 

Saturday, Nov. 9

Favorite pts Underdog

Va Tech 3.0 SYRACUSE

Ohio St 3.5 PURDUE

WISCONSIN 4.0 Illinois

TENNESSEE 3.0 Miami, Fl

Oklahoma 4.5 TEXAS A&M

WASH ST 3.0 Oregon

 

Saturday, Nov. 16

Favorite pts Underdog

Ohio State 5.0 ILLINOIS

Nebraska 2.5 KANSAS ST

MICHIGAN 9.5 Wisconsin

FLORIDA 9.0 S. Carolina

Tennessee 10.0 MISS ST

OREGON 2.0 Washington

 

Saturday, Nov. 23

Favorite pts Underdog

Michigan 3.0 OHIO ST

ALABAMA 3.0 Auburn

ORE ST even Oregon

UCLA 1.0 Southern Cal

UTAH 3.0 Brigham Young

WASH ST 3.0 Washington

 

Thursday, Nov. 28

Favorite pts Underdog

OLE MISS 6.0 Miss State

 

Friday, Nov. 29

Favorite pts Underdog

NEBRASKA 5.5 Colorado

ARIZONA 2.5 Arizona St

 

Saturday, Nov. 30

Favorite pts Underdog

Miami, Fl 7.0 SYRACUSE

Oklahoma 15.5 OKLA ST

FLA ST 8.0 Florida

GEORGIA 7.0 Georgia Tech

USC 7.5 Notre Dame

 

Saturday, Dec. 7

Favorite pts Underdog

Army* 2.5 Navy

*--at East Rutherford