Pala Casino Spa & Resort will continue its free Events series in July

Pala Casino Spa & Resort will continue its free Events series in July

June 14, 2018 10:41 AM
by

Pala Casino Spa & Resort will continue its FREE Events series in July featuring the 60+ Club at 1 p.m. on Tuesdays, and the underground wine CAVE, the new, expanded Luis Rey’s and Bar Meets Grill  on weekends. Due to construction of Pala’s expansion and renovation, no tribute concerts are scheduled. The 60+ Club will meet in the Pala Events Center.

The FREE July entertainment schedule includes:

60+ Club

1 p.m., Tuesday, July 3, Viva Santana

1 p.m., Tuesday, July 10, Turn the Page, a tribute to Bob Seeger and the Silver Bullet Band

1 p.m., Tuesday, July 17, The Corvelles, a tribute to The Supremes

1 p.m. Tuesday, July 24, Jocko and the Rockets, rockin’ blues of the ‘50s and ‘60s

1 p.m., Tuesday, July 31, The Ultimate Stones, a Rolling Stones tribute

 

CAVE

            5 p.m., Sunday, July 1, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop

            7 p.m., Friday, July 6, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop

            7 p.m., Saturday, July 7, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop

            5 p.m., Sunday, July 8, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop

            7 p.m., Friday, July 13, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz

            7 p.m. Saturday, July 14, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz

            5 p.m., Sunday, July 15, Patrick Berrogain, Hot Club Jazz

            7 p.m., Friday, July 20, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco

            7 p.m., Saturday, July 21, Warren La Plante, Nuevo Flamenco

            5 p.m., Sunday, July 22, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop

            7 p.m., Friday, July 27, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop

            7 p.m., Saturday, July 28, David Reynolds, Acoustic Pop

            5 p.m., Sunday, July 29, Vince Mendoza, Jazz/Pop

            Luis Rey’s

            9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, July 6, The Fave, Dance/Pop/Variety

            9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, July 7, The Fave, Dance/Pop/Variety

            9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, July 13, Safety Orange, SoCal Beach/Rock/Reggae

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, July 14, Safety Orange, SoCal Beach/Rock/Reggae

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, July 20, Hollywood Blonde, Top 40/Rock/Pop/Dance Band

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, July 21, Hollywood Blonde, Top 40/Rock/Pop/Dance Band

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Friday, July 27, Fresh, Top 40/Latin/Rock/R&B

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday, July 28, Fresh, Top 40/Latin/Rock/R&B

Bar Meets Grill

8 p.m. to Midnight, Friday, July 6, 13, 20, 27, Killer Dueling Pianos

9 p.m. to 1 a.m., Saturday, July 7, 14, 21, 28, Killer Dueling Pianos